Sponsorship

Sponsorship Sponsorship Sponsorship

Mit Ihrem Sponsoring unterstützen Sie einen der renommiertesten und weltweit bestvernetzten Wettbewerbe für junge OpernsängerInnen.

Der Internationale Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb gilt als einer der wichtigsten Sängerwettbewerbe der Welt. Ausschließlich Artistic und Casting Direktoren der renommiertesten internationalen Opernhäuser sind in der Opernjury der Finalrunden vertreten und vergeben neben den Geldpreisen vor allem Engagements an die jungen Wettbewerbs-TeilnehmerInnen.

Vorteile als Sponsor

Als Sponsor des Internationalen Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerbs erzielen Sie für Ihr Produkt oder Dienstleistung weltweite Aufmerksamkeit bei einem höchst kulturaffinen Publikum: den Wettbewerbs-Teilnehmern, den Konzertbesuchern, dem Fachpublikum und den Medien.

Sponsoring-Möglichkeiten

  • Hauptsponsor: Mit Ihren langfristigen Engagements gehören Sie zu den wichtigen Stützen des Internationalen Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerbs.
  • Projektsponsor: Sie ermöglichen mit Ihrem Sponsoring die Realisierung besonderer Projekte.
  • Preissponsor: Sie stiften die Preisgelder des 1. bis 3. Preises, den Medien- oder den Publikumspreis sowie Sonderpreise.
  • Co-Sponsor: Durch die Übernahme von Teilbeträgen eines Projektes oder als fördernder Sponsor mit Geld- oder Sachleistungen unterstützen Sie den Internationalen Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb.

Präsenz des Sponsors, Kommunikationsleistungen, Hospitality

Zusätzlich zu Präsentationsmöglichkeiten in Printmedien, Internet, Newsletter-Versand oder Bannerwerbung bietet der Internationale Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb einzigartige Präsenzmöglichkeiten in den Finalrunden und im Finale-Konzert in den jeweiligen Opernhäusern der Welt.

Maßgeschneiderte Sponsoren- und Hospitality-Packages erarbeiten wir gerne in Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Kontakt

Isabella Gabor & Holger Bleck, General Management: E-Mail: office at belvedere Bindestrich competition Punkt com

International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Facebook International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Google+ BelvedereCompetition on Twitter International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on LinkedIn Internationaler Hans-Gabor-Belvedere-Gesangswettbewerb on Wikipedia (German) International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition Channel on YouTube Blogger

Sponsorship

Sponsorship Sponsorship Sponsorship

With your sponsorship you support one of the most renowned and the world’s best networked singing competition for young opera singers.

The International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition is renowned as one of the most important singing contests in the world. The Opera Jury of the final rounds consists of Artistic und Casting Directors of the most renowned international opera houses. Besides monetary prizes mainly engagements are being awarded to the young participants.

Benefit as Sponsor

As sponsor of the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition you draw worldwide attention to your products or services to a highly culturally affine audience: competition participants, concert and professional audience as well as international media representatives.

Various Sponsoring Options

  • Main Sponsor: With your long-term engagement your company is part of the basic structure of the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition.
  • Project Sponsor: With your engagement you enable special projects of the singing competition.
  • Prize Sponsor: You grant the monetary awards 1st to 3rd Prize, the Prize of the International Media Jury or the Audience Prize as well as Special Prizes.
  • Co-Sponsor: You would like to support the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition either by sponsoring shared projects or as supporting sponsor.

Options of sponsor presentation, communication services, hospitality

In addition to presentation options in print media, Internet, newsletter mailings or banners advertising, the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition offers unique possibilities of sponsor presentation in the final rounds and the final concert at opera houses of the world.

We will develop in collaboration with you customized sponsorship and hospitality packages and look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Isabella Gabor & Holger Bleck, General Management: Email: office at belvedere dash competition dot com

International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Facebook International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Google+ BelvedereCompetition on Twitter International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on LinkedIn Internationaler Hans-Gabor-Belvedere-Gesangswettbewerb on Wikipedia (German) International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition Channel on YouTube Blogger