Friends of the Competition

Friends Friends Friends

Privatpersonen – Unterstützende Firmen – Frühere WettbewerbsteilnehmerInnen

Der Internationale Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb ist das „Sprungbrett“ in eine Karriere als Opernsänger. Wir arbeiten täglich daran, jungen Sängertalenten den Zugang zur Opernwelt zu erleichtern: mit Qualifikations- und Finalrunden auf allen Kontinenten, mit einer Jury, bestehend aus Artistic- und Casting-Direktoren der wichtigsten Opernhäuser, mit internationalen Beobachtern – Sänger-Agenturen Vertretern von Festivals, Konzert- und Opernhäusern– sowie Geldpreisen und zahlreiche Engagements. Vieles, was wir tun, wird erst möglich durch großzügige Spenden von Ihnen als Freunde des Internationalen Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb.

Herzlichen Dank an Sie!

Wir informieren Sie ca. 1x pro Monat über die Aktivitäten des Internationalen Hans Gabor Belvedere Gesangswettbewerb. Als Dankeschön werden Sie in unseren Publikationen oder auf der Wettbewerbs-Website namentlich genannt und Sie erhalten Ermäßigungen von 10-20% auf Ticketpreise für die Semi-Finali und das Finale-Konzerte.

Wir freuen uns, Sie als Freund willkommen zu heißen und danken für Ihre freiwillige Spende.
Isabella Gabor & Holger Bleck, General Management.

Hier können Sie sich als Freund anmelden

Typ:



Zahlungsmethoden: Sofort (Überweisung), PayPal, Kreditkarten
Öffentlich:
Newsletter:
Leave this unchecked!

Friends (Selection)

International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Facebook International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Google+ BelvedereCompetition on Twitter International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on LinkedIn Internationaler Hans-Gabor-Belvedere-Gesangswettbewerb on Wikipedia (German) International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition Channel on YouTube Blogger

Friends of the Competition

Friends Friends Friends

Private Donators – Supporting Companies – Former Participants of the Competition

The International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition is the “springboard” into a career as opera singer. We work daily to facilitate young singer talents access to the opera world: with qualifying and final rounds on all continents, with a jury consisting of Artistic and Casting Directors of the major opera houses, with international observers – singers’ agencies, representatives of festivals, concert and opera houses – as well as cash prizes and numerous engagements. Much of what we do is made possible through generous contributions from you as Friends of the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition.

Thank you very much!

We will inform you once a month about the activities of the International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition. To express our heartfelt thanks you are named as supporter in our publications or on the competition website and you have discounts of 10–20% on ticket prices for the semi-finals and the finals concert.

We look forward to welcoming you as Friend and thank you very much for your voluntary donation.
Isabella Gabor & Holger Bleck, General Management.

Register now as Friend

Type:



Methods of payment: Sofort (bank transfer), PayPal, credit cards
Public:
Newsletter:
Leave this unchecked!

Friends (Selection)

International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Facebook International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on Google+ BelvedereCompetition on Twitter International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition on LinkedIn Internationaler Hans-Gabor-Belvedere-Gesangswettbewerb on Wikipedia (German) International Hans Gabor Belvedere Singing Competition Channel on YouTube Blogger